Skip to main content

The Club’s affairs are managed by a Committee of volunteers elected each year at our annual general meeting.

As all Committee Members are volunteers, email is our preferred method of communication. Private phone numbers are not listed on this website for privacy reasons. Click the email address of the committee member below to send them an email.

Should you require assistance, please send an email and a committee member will get back to you.

Title Name Email
President Seamus Hannigan president@porscheclubwa.org.au
Vice President Richard Jamieson vicepresident@porscheclubwa.org.au
Secretary Cheryl Leeds secretary@porscheclubwa.org.au
Treasurer Chris Clarke treasurer@porscheclubwa.org.au
Membership Warren Dean membership@porscheclubwa.org.au
Webmaster Peter Ogden webmaster@porscheclubwa.org.au
Sporting   sportingevents@porscheclubwa.org.au
Social   social@porscheclubwa.org.au
Publications   publications@porscheclubwa.org.au

** To contact one of the committee, please click on the link or copy and paste the email address into your email program

Connect with Porsche Club of Western Australia